Upcoming events

    • Fri, September 28, 2018
    • Sun, September 30, 2018
    • 3 sessions
    • Chicago, IL
    Register


    Friday

    11am - 2pm Strategic Planning Mtg - all are welcome to attend

    6pm - 6:45pm Meet Up Happy Hour - Hotel Bar

    *Drink Specials and Free Appetizers 7pm - 9pm

    Meet & Greet @ Kings Entertainment

    (Standard and VIP Swag Bags Issued) 

    10pm - Till Pajama Jam

    Saturday

    Early Morning slide the rules to the Scavenger Hunt under hotel rooms

    9am Breakfast (Provided for VIP's. Others on your own)

    11am Head to the Mall

    • Styling Fun
    • Impromptu Cat Walk
    • Curvy Candid Photo Shoot

    1pm Lunch at the Sugar Factory (Pay individually)

    7pm Dinner and Comedy (Included for both pass types. $40 for others)

    10pm Pool Competition & Party

    Sunday

    9am Breakfast (Provided for VIP's. Others on your own)

    11am Check Out

    11:30am -3:30pm - National Meeting

    ---------Optional Extended Schedule----------

    4pm-8pm - Optional Trainings, Screenings and Committee Meetings

    9pm Dinner, Drinks and Conversation with Bev and Yolanda (Optional)


    • Thu, November 01, 2018
    • Sat, December 15, 2018
    • various cities

    Curvy Alliance Chapters across cities will host community service activities/events targeting families and various communities throughout their cities. 

Past events

Sat, August 11, 2018 Curvy Alliance Jamboree
Mon, June 18, 2018 Curvy Alliance heads to FFFWeek
Fri, May 04, 2018 Curvy Derby and Curvy Girls Slay Shoot
Sun, April 01, 2018 Leadership Summit (Daytona)
Fri, March 30, 2018 Curvy Alliance 10 Year Anniversary Celebration
Sat, January 27, 2018 Curvy Alliance National OPEN HOUSE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software